Connected Account Data Deletion
Connected Account Data Deletion
VivaraEssence administrators can request disconnection of their authorized Pinterest business account from VivaraEssence Product Publisher.
Once the integration is operational, the disconnection process is intended to revoke or remove locally stored Pinterest authorization credentials, stop future API requests and delete connected-account information that is not required for legitimate recordkeeping.
Deleting a local connection does not automatically delete WooCommerce products or Pins previously published on Pinterest.
Until the self-service disconnection feature is available, administrators may contact support@vivaraessence.com with the subject Connected Account Data Deletion.
Requests will be handled according to the VivaraEssence Privacy Policy and applicable legal requirements.
Privacy Policy: https://vivaraessence.com/privacy-policy/
Support: support@vivaraessence.com